Non-motoring > Who's got it it for Armel Coussine? Miscellaneous
Thread Author: Badwolf Replies: 84

Who's got it it for Armel Coussine? - Badwolf
I'm puzzled. Quite a few of AC's posts have been marked as offensive, including some in the "Seeng people you recognise in the papers" thread, and one in the "Stuff wot I found wot I forgot I had" thread. Now, I cannot for the life of me work out what is wrong with those posts so perhaps those that took umbrage would be good enough to enlighten us?
 Who's got it it for Armel Coussine? - Cliff Pope
I've marked your post as offensive just to try out the feature. I have never used it before, and would never dream of marking an ordinary post as such.

I agree - it seems totally illogical behaviour, only explicable by personal grudge or misunderstanding.
 Who's got it it for Armel Coussine? - Dog
I've given you a red face Mr Pope because it's still raining in Cornwall, and someones got to suffer.
 Who's got it it for Armel Coussine? - No FM2R
It keeps happening, to several different people.

I have never managed to get any hint or clue as to anyone who may have done it or why.
 Who's got it it for Armel Coussine? - Ian (Cape Town)
same sad trolls about, maybe?
 Who's got it it for Armel Coussine? - NortonES2
It doesn't seem to have any correlation with the lunar cycle, which surprises me a little:)
 Who's got it it for Armel Coussine? - Cliff Pope

>> I have never managed to get any hint or clue as to anyone who may
>> have done it or why.
>>

The thick plottens.
Think back carefully over events of the past few years, as they say in detective stories.
Have there been any events that seemed to you strange, anything moved in your room, strange behaviour by anyone close to you, mysterious phone calls?
Do you sometimes sense that you are being followed?
 Who's got it it for Armel Coussine? - DP
I have never marked a post as offensive on here. Strikes me as a rather pointless activity.
 Who's got it it for Armel Coussine? - Stuu